Vendor Contact Details

Should you need to contact any of our vendors directly, please peruse the list below for details.

 

janselan@absamail.co.za  Jane – Around Cheese 084 581 6080
fc@aweafrica.co.za FC – Awe Africa 082 389 7084
info@bynature.co.za Peter / Lizanne – By Nature 083 658 3998
yann@unframed.co.za Yann – Unframed 072 356 4936
thaihutwaterfront@gmail.com Clint – Thai Hut 084 340 5650
eduardo@drjuice.co.za Eduardo – Dr Juice 082 772 1046
tmnyoni@gmail.com Tom – Ultra Gadgets 063 840 7515
info@gourmetpantry.co.za Michele/ Martin – Gourmet Pantry 083 375 1276
steve@owt.co.za Steve Ryan – Gourmet Samosas 082 558 5318
mexitup@outlook.com Flor – Mex it Up 072 066 9576
mingwei@nigiro.co.za Mingwei – Nigiro Tea 082 634 1519
africasbest29@gmail.com Irene – Africas Best 061 055 2190
finestreetfood@gmail.com Martin/Claire – Stack That 084 232 0216
info@stokkiesdraai.co.za Marianna or Sam – Stokkiesdraai Biltong 081 270 2227
bjorn.bjorkman@mweb.co.za Bjorn – Sweet Dreams 076 104 5401
info@thebubbleteacompany.co.za Vicky – Bubble Tea  072 413 6780
retail@thecreamery.co.za  Kate Schrire & Maaike 021 447 7690
tunisiandelights@gmail.com Moncef – Tunisian Delights 078 235 0478
faizullah.parker@gmail.com Faizullah Parker – Woodies 079 125 7228 Orders Number
yokos.za@gmail.com Eric Bedier – Yokos 072 575 4958
info@capetownspicemarket.co.za Caryn Wells – Cape Town Spice Market 076 842 6075 or 073 900 5754
lambfoldover@gmail.com Jacko  – Lambfoldover 082 040 8901
eatlucys@gmail.com Lucy – Lucys Confectionary 072 862 1757
thomas@luastreetfood.com Thomas – Lua Street Food Pty Ltd 076 288 9353
chris@wharfcraft.com Chris – Wharfcraft 082 495 7045
gavin@knysnaoysters.co.za Gavin – Zwembesi Farm Trading as Knysna Oyster Company 083 442 0953
francotrecastelli@gmail.com Franco – Trecastelli 061 196 0171
antonello@nonnalina.com Antonello – Nonna Lina 083 244 7121
quincyjionghan@gmail.com Charlie – Sushi to Go 082 684 5730
info@lechocolatier.co.za Samuel – Le Chocolatier 021 883 2200
seelan.sundoo@gmail.com Seeland – Sundoo (Still coming) 0829017669
agnes@thedeckhouse.co.za Agnes Owner – Crabshack 0832507760
manager@thedeckhouse.co.za Chris – Crabshack Manager 060 987 6016
chopchopsteakbar@gmail.com Danny – Chop Chop Steak Bar (Still coming) 082 257 2245
info@wickedwaffle.co.za Gino – Wicked Waffle  (Still coming) 082 674 0182
allyson@discmedia.co.za Allyson & JP – Gourmaize (Still coming) 0763315547
gorgeousnuts@mfraling.com Merlin – Gorgeous Nuts  (Still coming) 0745290006
richkey@telkomsa.net Tammy & Richard – Hokey Poke (Still coming) 082 453 5449